Affiliate Program Guides

Best Affiliate Programs for Coaches

Coaches often help clients do more than solve a single problem. They may recommend systems for email follow-up, courses, digital products, websites, landing pages, and an independent online presence. Those recommendations can create natural affiliate opportunities when they are based on tools the coach genuinely understands and a client's real needs. This guide focuses on programs that fit the business infrastructure surrounding a modern coaching practice.

Program terms reviewed through October 6, 2026 • Verify current terms before applying.

Who this guide is for

Business coaches, career coaches, executive coaches, marketing coaches, creator coaches, consultants, and educators who recommend tools to clients, students, or professional audiences.

Affiliate programs to consider

Quick comparison

ProgramCommissionCookieBest for
Teachable30% recurring commission for the first year on qualifying referred Teachable subscription sales.30 daysCoaches turning expertise into courses, training programs, digital learning products, or educational resources.
Thinkific30% lifetime recurring commission on qualifying monthly or annual standard paid plans; qualifying Plus-plan referrals pay $150 recurring per month instead of 30%.90 daysCoaches building courses, memberships, communities, client education, or scalable training products around their expertise.
Kit50% monthly commission for up to 12 months for referred customers; qualifying affiliate status levels can also earn 10% to 20% recurring commission beyond 12 months.Cookie duration is not stated on the cited official program page; verify current attribution rules in PartnerStack before promotion.Coaches building an email list, newsletter, launch sequence, lead magnet, digital-product funnel, or audience they control.
MailerLite30% lifetime recurring commission on eligible paid MailerLite subscriptions.45 days; last-click attributionCoaches recommending newsletters, landing pages, lead magnets, automated email follow-up, and audience-building systems.
Elementor45% of transaction value on eligible first purchases of Elementor Editor or Host; Elementor One is currently listed at 55% as a limited-time rate.45 daysCoaches building or recommending WordPress websites, sales pages, landing pages, lead-generation pages, and online-business sites.
Namecheap20% on domain registrations/transfers and Private Email/PremiumDNS; 35% on listed hosting packages and SSL certificates. Eligible commissions generally apply to first purchases by new customers; product exclusions apply.30 daysCoaches helping clients establish a branded domain, professional email, website, or independent online-business infrastructure.

Commission structures and attribution rules can change. Detailed cards below include the source and verification date used for each program.

Teachable

Commission
30% recurring commission for the first year on qualifying referred Teachable subscription sales.
Cookie duration
30 days
Network
PartnerStack
Payout
The affiliate program is managed through PartnerStack, which provides affiliate tracking and commission payments. Confirm current payment-method and withdrawal details in PartnerStack.

Best for: Coaches turning expertise into courses, training programs, digital learning products, or educational resources.

Teachable's current partner page specifically lists educators, industry experts, and course strategists among the audiences it seeks. Applications are reviewed before acceptance.

Terms last verified: October 6, 2026

Official program details ↗

Thinkific

Commission
30% lifetime recurring commission on qualifying monthly or annual standard paid plans; qualifying Plus-plan referrals pay $150 recurring per month instead of 30%.
Cookie duration
90 days
Network
PartnerStack
Payout
Current Thinkific documentation states a 30-day hold, verification at month-end, and payment around the 13th. Cash-out is available through PayPal or Stripe with a $25 minimum.

Best for: Coaches building courses, memberships, communities, client education, or scalable training products around their expertise.

Thinkific specifically identifies subject-matter experts, entrepreneurs, and business leaders as suitable affiliate audiences. Plus-plan commissions use a different fixed recurring structure.

Terms last verified: October 6, 2026

Official program details ↗

Kit

Commission
50% monthly commission for up to 12 months for referred customers; qualifying affiliate status levels can also earn 10% to 20% recurring commission beyond 12 months.
Cookie duration
Cookie duration is not stated on the cited official program page; verify current attribution rules in PartnerStack before promotion.
Network
PartnerStack
Payout
Commissions are reviewed at the start of the following month and approved commissions are generally withdrawable around the 13th. PartnerStack supports direct deposit, PayPal, or Stripe where available.

Best for: Coaches building an email list, newsletter, launch sequence, lead magnet, digital-product funnel, or audience they control.

Kit is particularly relevant to coaches who want to nurture leads and clients outside social platforms. Do not invent an attribution window if the current affiliate dashboard does not state one.

Terms last verified: October 6, 2026

Official program details ↗

MailerLite

Commission
30% lifetime recurring commission on eligible paid MailerLite subscriptions.
Cookie duration
45 days; last-click attribution
Network
Trackdesk
Payout
Sales are held for 30 days. Once Open Balance reaches at least $100 from at least 2 unique referrals, eligible settlements are processed automatically every Friday through Trackdesk/Tipalti.

Best for: Coaches recommending newsletters, landing pages, lead magnets, automated email follow-up, and audience-building systems.

MailerLite can fit coaches who need a comparatively approachable email and landing-page system. Current payouts are processed through Tipalti from the Trackdesk affiliate platform.

Terms last verified: October 6, 2026

Official program details ↗

Elementor

Commission
45% of transaction value on eligible first purchases of Elementor Editor or Host; Elementor One is currently listed at 55% as a limited-time rate.
Cookie duration
45 days
Network
Elementor Affiliate Program
Payout
$200 minimum payout threshold. Current terms specify EOM + 60 processing, subject to required tax and identity documentation.

Best for: Coaches building or recommending WordPress websites, sales pages, landing pages, lead-generation pages, and online-business sites.

Current terms generally limit commissions to qualifying first-ever purchases. Renewals, upgrades, and cross-grades are ordinarily not commissionable; the Elementor One promotional rate can change.

Terms last verified: October 6, 2026

Official program details ↗

Namecheap

Commission
20% on domain registrations/transfers and Private Email/PremiumDNS; 35% on listed hosting packages and SSL certificates. Eligible commissions generally apply to first purchases by new customers; product exclusions apply.
Cookie duration
30 days
Network
Impact or CJ
Payout
Impact supports EFT and PayPal with a $10 USD-equivalent minimum withdrawal. CJ payment methods and minimums vary by currency and payment method.

Best for: Coaches helping clients establish a branded domain, professional email, website, or independent online-business infrastructure.

Namecheap fits coaching resources about establishing a professional web presence. Premium domains, marketplace domains, and certain apps/add-ons are excluded under current terms.

Terms last verified: October 6, 2026

Official program details ↗

What matters for Coaches

Coaches should consider whether a tool genuinely supports the client's goal, recurring versus one-time compensation, attribution windows, payout rules, the client's technical comfort level, and whether receiving a commission could influence professional judgment. Affiliate relationships should be disclosed clearly, especially when recommendations are made directly to paying clients.

How we chose these programs

Programs were selected for relevance to common coaching-business workflows: building an email audience, packaging expertise into courses or digital products, creating websites and landing pages, and establishing independent web infrastructure. Preference was given to established programs with current first-party affiliate documentation and clear use cases for coaches.

Frequently asked questions

Can coaches recommend affiliate products directly to clients?

Potentially, when program rules permit it, but transparency is important. The recommendation should serve the client's needs first and the affiliate relationship should be disclosed.

Do coaches need to sell courses for these programs to make sense?

No. Course platforms are useful for coaches who productize expertise, but email, website, domain, and landing-page tools can fit one-to-one and group coaching businesses as well.

Where can coaches share affiliate recommendations?

Depending on program rules, useful placements can include client resource pages, newsletters, workshops, courses, tutorials, blog posts, videos, and public toolkits.